STUDLEY PARISH COUNCIL

Councillors

Cllr Clive Rickhards
County Councillor
Cllr Clive Rickhards
9 Albury Close
Studley
Warwickshire
B80 7LW

01527 852180
cliverickhards@warwickshire.gov.uk
Cllr Justin Kerridge
District Councillor
Cllr Justin Kerridge
3 Reinswood Court
Sambourne Lane
Sambourne
Warks
B96 6PE

07970 518953 / 01527 894886
justin.kerridge@stratford-dc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Hazel Wright
District Councillor
Cllr Mrs Hazel Wright
Glenthorne House
17 Station Road
Studley
Warks
B80 7HR

01527 852899
hazel.wright@stratford-dc.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Beaman
Parish Council Chairman
Cllr Paul Beaman
7 Hamilton Drive
Studley
Warks
B80 7RP

01527 854239
pbeaman@virginmedia.com
Cllr Jim Bacon
Parish Council
Cllr Jim Bacon
9 York Close
Studley
Warks
B80 7LA

01527 857831
jimbacon@blueyonder.co.uk
Cllr Eric Holder
Parish Councillor
Cllr Eric Holder
51 Allendale Crescent
Studley
Warks
B80 7PY

01527 460120
eric.holder@sky.com
Cllr Susan J Redman
Parish Councillor- Vice Chairman
Cllr Susan J Redman
15 Wickham Road
Studley
Warks.
B80 7LE

01527 853970
susanredman@blueyonder.co.uk
Cllr Colin Summers
Parish Councillor
Cllr Colin Summers
"Bondville"
5 Holt Road
Studley
Warks.
B80 7NX

07817 167070
colinsummers57@gmail.com
Cllr Adrian Smith
Parish Councillor
Cllr Adrian Smith
41 Wickham Road
Studley
Warks.
B80 7LE

075611 103007
rjadrian.smith@blueyonder.co.uk
Cllr Sandra Crofts
Parish Councillors
Cllr Sandra Crofts
16 Node Hill
Studley
Warwickshire
B80 7RR

01527 854287
sandra.crofts@sky.com
Cllr Brian Dixon
Parish Councillor
Cllr Brian Dixon
24 Castle Road
Studley
B80 7LS

01527857104
brianlittlebrook@hotmail.com
Cllr Jill Beard
Parish Councillor
Cllr Jill Beard
6D Castle Road
Studley
B80 7LS

01527857431
irenebeard@sky.com
Cllr Mary Woodrow
Parish Councillor
Cllr Mary Woodrow
Highfield,178 Alcester Road, Studley
Warwickshire
B80 7PA

01527853886
mary_woodrow@btinternet.com
Cllr Maureen Rickhards
Parish Councillor
Cllr Maureen Rickhards
9 Albury Road
Studley
Warwickshire
B80 7LW

01527852180
m.rickhards@sky.com
Cllr Neil Edden
Parish Councillor
Cllr Neil Edden
Alcester Road, Studley
Warwickshire

07593532821
neiledden_studley@yahoo.com
big button link to whats on info page

WHAT'S ON

AT THE VILLAGE HALL
View events & Shows...
Book the Village Hall for your event...
big button link to parish info page

PARISH

NOTICEBOARD

View announcements...
big button link to councilors and officers

WHO WE ARE


Click here to see the
councilors and officers